Rakesh Khar’s Blogs and Exclusives at Zee News – Read Blogs and Exclusive Articles of Rakesh Khar on Zee News
(Budget)ing for a new life @84!

(Budget)ing for a new life @84!

Last Updated: Monday, June 23, 2014, 14:34

Budget is an annual event conducted with great fanfare with all the melodrama associated with the launch of a Bollywood blockbuster.

Blog your way into politics!

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 05, 2012, 19:53

The advent of smartphones has changed the way India accesses the Net.

At Home: Merit or Birth Certificate?

Last Updated: Friday, October 12, 2012, 18:14

Does India deserve Sushilkumar Shinde to be the home minister?

Who is the ‘Ravana’ in the Maruti story gone wrong?

Last Updated: Friday, October 12, 2012, 18:27

Talk of work culture differences-genuine and imaginary-often got blown out of proportion climaxing now into a full-fledged armed conflict earlier this week.

India Positive

Last Updated: Saturday, July 07, 2012, 17:24

The all round negativity has not only persisted but also got worse.

Old is gold?

Last Updated: Saturday, May 26, 2012, 13:01

This is a story of helplessness and being overwhelmed by an unwanted feeling.

An open letter to God

Last Updated: Friday, April 27, 2012, 16:15

I must say with a heavy heart that our God has been compromised.

Verdict 2012: Damn Development!

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 07, 2012, 12:23

Has development acquired a touch me not tag?

A ‘Wah Taj’ moment for India & Pakistan!

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 09, 2011, 19:20

The Taj magic has worked setting India-Pak on a new path.

‘Yeh Geet Amar Hain’

Last Updated: Friday, October 14, 2011, 13:17

Jagjit Singh did to Ghazal singing what Kapil Dev and M S Dhoni have together done to Indian cricket: made it a household passion cutting across socio economic criterion.

Global or Indian?

Last Updated: Saturday, September 24, 2011, 15:42

Why is it that a global MNC holding a board meeting in India makes top news?

An open letter to Anna!

Last Updated: Friday, August 19, 2011, 17:55

An ardent supporter of Anna's cause dares to raise 10 questions to civil rights activist.

Glass half empty or half full?

Last Updated: Sunday, July 24, 2011, 16:54

Nobody is celebrating the 20 years of reform era including Dr Manmohan Singh himself.