Bharti Taneja’s Blogs and Exclusives at Zee News – Read Blogs and Exclusive Articles of Bharti Taneja on Zee News
Christmas and New Year party make up tips

Christmas and New Year party make up tips

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 17, 2013, 18:31

Renowned beauty expert Bharti Taneja shares easy and fun ways to look party-perfect and dazzle like a diva.

How to protect your skin during winter

Last Updated: Monday, November 18, 2013, 18:41

Regular facials are important to keep your skin looking fresh and rejuvenated during winter.

Diwali Makeup tips

Last Updated: Friday, November 01, 2013, 16:54

Conceal your dark circles and any imperfections that require coverage.

Latest bridal looks this season

Last Updated: Saturday, September 28, 2013, 15:21

Adorn yourself with the latest bridal makeup offerings this wedding season.

Go organic on your skin

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 18, 2013, 19:23

No makeup shelf is complete without natural and organic products.

Know what you should look in for a pre bridal package

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 10, 2013, 19:25

No amount of makeup can replace the radiance of healthy and beautiful skin

Bikini Waxing: Tips and frequently asked questions

Last Updated: Monday, September 02, 2013, 19:27

When it comes to bikini waxing, it`s best to avoid Rica wax.

Bridal looks for this year

Last Updated: Saturday, August 24, 2013, 17:50

Seasons may come and go but a traditional Indian bride will always retain her quintessential charm and elegance.

Makeup trends for marriage events

Last Updated: Thursday, August 01, 2013, 16:32

The bride should look beautiful on engagement night.

Engagement hairstyles according to face shape

Last Updated: Monday, July 29, 2013, 18:01

Let your lovely hair take centre stage at your engagement.

Get glowing with permanent makeup on your D-day

Last Updated: Thursday, July 18, 2013, 16:45

Every bride dreams of looking beautiful on her wedding.

Tips for the perfect bridal look!

Last Updated: Friday, July 12, 2013, 18:25

Indian weddings are known for their grandeur and glamour.

Grooming tips for corporate women traveller

Last Updated: Friday, July 05, 2013, 17:36

The business attire cannot be distractingly sexy.