DN Singh’s Blogs and Exclusives at Zee News – Read Blogs and Exclusive Articles of DN Singh on Zee News
The year that was not for Naveen

The year that was not for Naveen

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 01, 2013, 18:16

The year 2012 in many ways was not good for Naveen Patnaik.

Was it an obtrusive exit?

Last Updated: Sunday, December 23, 2012, 20:18

Right or wrong, in time or not in time, Sachin Tendulkar has taken a decision now, one that he should have taken a few years back.

Freudian Slips of Anna `Abhijan`

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 14, 2012, 17:17

Team Anna’s split was not a blessing in disguise for Arvind Kejriwal.

Vandalizing CRZ

Last Updated: Monday, November 05, 2012, 09:10

Mindless vandalism within the CRZ has left environment activists concerned.

Is Pyari Mohan shooting in the dark?

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 31, 2012, 23:47

The showoff drama between Naveen Patnaik and Pyari Mohan Mohapatra has come onto the streets.

The Midnight Thunder Is Not Over

Last Updated: Saturday, June 09, 2012, 14:08

Patnaik's political honeymoon with Mohapatra is over.

30 years from now!

Last Updated: Sunday, June 03, 2012, 15:01

The persisting realities do trigger a sense of comic cynicism.

Deferred Live From ‘Pipili’

Last Updated: Sunday, February 12, 2012, 14:43

The alleged gangrape in Odisha’s Pipli area has exposed the rotten system.

A Scam Free From Politics!

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 20, 2011, 17:41

Mining scams have become a reason for the rolling of heads in several states.

Anna`s slip on the SLAP

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 29, 2011, 14:05

Anna`s tongue-in-cheek jibe at the physical assault on Sharad Pawar had spontaneity.

A heritage at crossroads

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 16, 2011, 12:27

As in many other states, in Orissa too the poor animals are on the edge.

Anna must escape the subterfuge

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 19, 2011, 14:51

There is a clear design to single out Anna Hazare from his core group.

Is Anna heading for ‘footnotes’?

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 12, 2011, 14:43

Anna Hazare is trying to play the role of a political bagpiper.