Saswat Panigrahi’s Blogs and Exclusives at Zee News – Read Blogs and Exclusive Articles of Saswat Panigrahi on Zee News
Inflation in benefit of farmers, really!

Inflation in benefit of farmers, really!

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 21, 2012, 19:49

Beni Prasad Verma's theory literally stunned the nation.

Ramdev’s anti-corruption movement turns political?

Last Updated: Monday, August 13, 2012, 19:43

Has Baba Ramdev succeeded in creating an anti-Cong storm?

Whose vote bank will Team Anna eat into?

Last Updated: Saturday, August 04, 2012, 21:22

BJP has to seriously rethink its strategy if it wants to win the next election.

President Pratibha Patil, you won’t be missed

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 24, 2012, 20:50

Pratibha Patil is leaving behind the most lackluster legacy.

Presidential poll: How NDA lost the plot

Last Updated: Friday, June 29, 2012, 18:30

The presidential poll has brought the faultiness in the BJP and the NDA to the fore.

BJD after Naveen-Pyari divorce

Last Updated: Sunday, June 17, 2012, 09:40

Even as BJD copes with a post-Pyari chapter, the party stands dazed in Odisha.

Faultlines in J&K interlocutors’ report

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 06, 2012, 20:10

The interlocutors have abysmally failed to offer any solution to the vexed Kashmir issue.

Combating Maoist terror, the Odisha way!

Last Updated: Thursday, May 17, 2012, 19:17

Maoists are terrorists. This is non-negotiable.

Naveen Patnaik for Prime Minister, really!

Last Updated: Friday, March 09, 2012, 20:32

Did you notice Naveen Patnaik's ‘Third Front’ blabber?

‘We all have candidates from criminal background’

Last Updated: Thursday, February 09, 2012, 18:14

Siddharth Nath Singh spoke to Zeenews.com on BJP`s poll prospects in UP.

A saffron monk who introduced India to the world

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 11, 2012, 21:32

Swami Vivekananda’s legacy will stay on to guide the nation, nationalism and nationhood.

Twin tragedy in Bengal

Last Updated: Thursday, December 22, 2011, 00:11

The disasters put a question mark on the abysmal state of affairs in West Bengal.

For UPA, there is nothing to be proud of

Last Updated: Saturday, June 18, 2011, 18:27

The Congress-led UPA has brought home its “political will” to fight corruption.