This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Ajeet Sharma

Ajeet Sharma

Ajeet Sharma of the Congress, who won the Bhagalpur seat after defeating the Bharatiya Janata Party in a 2014 by-election, is again the Congress candidate.

Party: Indian National Congress
Constitucency: Bhagalpur
Status: Won 

Read Full Profile

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos