This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Baidyanath Prasad Mahto

Baidyanath Prasad Mahto

JD(U) leader Baidyanath Prasad Mahto is contesting from Nautan which is located in the Paschim Champaran district of Bihar is a part of the Paschim Champaran Lok Sabha constituency.

Party: Janta Dal (United)
Constitucency: Nautan
Status: Lost 

Read Full Profile

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos