This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Kali Prasad Pandey

Kali Prasad Pandey

Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) has fielded former Member of Parliament and strongman Kali Pandey from Kuchaighat conestituency in 2015 Bihar elections. Janta Dal (United)’s Amarendra Kumar Pandey, Communist Party Of India (Marxist)’s Muna Prasad, Samajwadi Party’s Engineer Prasad, Bahujan Samaj Party’s Sadman Ali are some of his opponents.

Party: Lok Jan Shakti Party
Constitucency: Kuchaikote
Status: Lost 

Read Full Profile

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos