This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Md Nematullah

Md Nematullah

Md Nemtullah had resigned from the post of the vice-president of the state JD(U) and also from its primary membership and switched over to RJD with his supporters in 2010.

Party: Rashtriya Janata Dal
Constitucency: Barauli
Status: Won 

Read Full Profile

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos