This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Nand Kishore Yadav

Nand Kishore Yadav

Nand Kishore Yadav, the BJP’s Leader of Opposition in the Bihar Assembly, has emerged as a strong contender for the CM post if the National Democratic Alliance wins.

Party: Bharatiya Janata Party
Constitucency: Patna Sahib
Status: Won 

Read Full Profile

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos