This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Naresh Ram

Naresh Ram

Naresh Ram of BSP is contesting from Ramnagar which was re-organised after the implementation of the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India in 2008.

Party: Bahujan Samaj Party
Constitucency: Ramnagar (SC)
Status: Lost 

Read Full Profile

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos