This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

The All India Majlis Ittehad ul Muslimeen (AIMIM) is a political party dedicated to protect and advance the rights of Muslims, Dalits, BCs, Minorities and all other underprivileged communities in India. AIMIM has held the Lok Sabha seat for the Hyderabad Constituency since 1984. In the 2014 Telangana Legislative Assembly Elections, the AIMIM won seven seats and received recognition as a `state party' by the Election Commission of India. The AIMIM of Asaduddin Owaisi is contesting in six constituencies in Bihar.

  • Total
  • Won
  • Leading

Candidates Contesting

  • Candidate
  • Constituency
  • Status
  • Md Nawazish Alam
  • Amour
  • Lost

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos