This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Bharat Vikas Morcha

Bharat Vikas Morcha

Former Jharkhand chief minister and president of Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (JVM) Babulal Marandi launched a new political party the Bharat Vikas Morcha (BVM) on July 11, 2010. The party contested around 100 seats in 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections.

  • Total
  • Won
  • Leading

Candidates Contesting

  • Candidate
  • Constituency
  • Status
  • Upendra Singh Kushwaha
  • Nirmali
  • Lost

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos