This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Bharatiya Ekta Dal

Bharatiya Ekta Dal

Bhartiya Ekta Dal aims to unite the nation of people. The current national chief of Bhartiya Ekta Dal  is Yogendra Pandit, who was born in 1972 in Gopalganj.

  • Total
  • Won
  • Leading

Candidates Contesting

  • Candidate
  • Constituency
  • Status

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos