This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Lok Dal

Lok Dal

The Lok Dal was structured by Late Ch Charan Singh (former prime minister of India). Sunil Singh is the national president of the party. He is an Engineering graduate and Masters in Business Management. He has also been the MLC in UP State Assembly. He claims to be carrying on the political legacy of Charan Singh. The party's official electoral symbol is a “Khet Jotata hua Kisan”( A farmer ploughing the field). Lok Dal Party, formed in the year 1980, is a galaxy of very prominent political leaders of our country, say, Hemwati Nandan, Devi Lal, Mulayam Singh Yadav, Nitish Kumar, Karpuri Thakur, Sharad Pawar, Rajendra Singh, Ram Vilas Paswan, George Farnandes, Beni Prasad Verma, Quazi Rashid Masood and many more.

  • Total
  • Won
  • Leading

Candidates Contesting

  • Candidate
  • Constituency
  • Status
  • Parmeshwar Lal Bishwas
  • Kasba
  • Lost

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos