This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Marxist Communist Party Of India (United)

Marxist Communist Party Of India (United)

The Marxist Communist Party of India (United) was formed in 2005 by the unification of the Marxist Communist Party of India, the Mangat Ram Pasla-led breakaway group from the Communist Party of India(Marxist) in Punjab, the BTR-EMS-AKG Janakeeya Vedi Kerala-based splinter group of the CPI(M), which had been based in the CITU and the Hardan Roy group in West Bengal. Jagjit Singh Lyallpuri is the general secretary of the party.

Candidates Contesting

  • Candidate
  • Constituency
  • Status

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos