This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Formed in 2013, the Rashtriya Lok Samata Party is the new avatar of Rashtriya Samta Party established in 2009 by Upendra Kushwaha and Rambihari Singh. Khuswaha is the supreme leader of the new party. On 23 February 2014, the RLSP entered into an alliance with the Bhartiya Janta Party led National Democratic Alliance. Th party is contesting 23 seats out of a total of 243.

  • Total
  • Won
  • Leading

Candidates Contesting

  • Candidate
  • Constituency
  • Status
  • Jitendra Kumar @ Rinku Soni
  • Dehri
  • Lost
  • Manoj Kumar Yadav (Bhoj Pandaul)
  • Bisfi
  • Lost
  • Chandra Bhushan Verma
  • Obra
  • Lost

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos