This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Rashtriya Samanta Dal

Rashtriya Samanta Dal

The Rashtriya Samanata Dal is based in the Hindi belt. The party is led by Moti Lal Kushwaha "Shastri". It is based amongst the Khushwaha caste community. In the 2003 Madhya Pradesh  Assembly Elections, the RSD contested as part of the Madhya Pradesh Jan Mukti Morcha. After the grand victory of Bharatiya Janta Party in Assembly Elections of 2004 and 2009, the party is finding it difficult to sustain in Madhya Pradesh. In 2009 Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections, it only won 2 seats.

  • Total
  • Won
  • Leading

Candidates Contesting

  • Candidate
  • Constituency
  • Status
  • Vajrang Pratap Keshri
  • Bikram
  • Lost
  • Parmanand Singh Kushwaha
  • Sasaram
  • Lost
  • Dina Nath Prasad Singh
  • Kurhani
  • Lost

Bihar Elections 2015 Photos