close
This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

HTC 10 flagship smartphone to be unveiled on 12 April


HTC 10 flagship smartphone to be unveiled on 12 April

Zee Media Bureau

New Delhi: HTC is likely to unveil the flagship smartphone HTC 10 at an event on April 12.

Along with the hashtag #powerof10, the company tweeted on its official account: See what we’re obsessed about on April 12 on http://HTC.com.

HTC will be live streaming the event on its website at 6.30 PM (India time). 

The company has asked users to log in to its official website on April 12 -- 8 AM New York time, 1 PM London time and 8 PM Taipei time. As per rumours, the company is going to launch the HTC One M10 in London

Earlier, leaks suggest the HTC 10 will feature a 5.1-inch display with a resolution of 1440 x 2560 pixels, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 processor, 4GB of RAM and a “12-UltraPixel resolution and laser-assisted autofocus.

The handset is expected to boot to Android 6.0.1 Marshmallow and run HTC’s Sense 8.0 UI.

In the words of HTC CFO Chialin Chang, the smartphone is expected to have a “ very, very compelling camera experience”

As per the leaks, the HTC 10 is expected in four colours: black and white, white, gold, and black

From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions