Samsung Galaxy S4 launch: Wait gets over
Quotes

Samsung Galaxy S4 launch: Wait gets over

Last Updated: Friday, March 15, 2013, 12:36
 
 Comment 5
 
Samsung Galaxy S4 launch: Wait gets over
Zeebiz Bureau

New Delhi: With less than 20 hours to go before the launch of one of the most awaited smartphones, the Samsung Galaxy S4, thrill and excitement have arrested the world, especially the galaxy fans. Perhaps, many will take the launch as a moment that will take breath away.

Regardless of all that, let’s get to the point.

The Samsung Galaxy S4 will be launch on Thursday, March 14 at the Unpacked Events 2013, in New York at 07:00 pm EST.

Samsung has also organised five Live streaming of the event at Times Square for fans who will not be present at the launch venue.

Fans outside New York can also log in to Samsung Mobile’s official YouTube channel or Samsung’s official Facebook Live streaming to watch the event.

For Indian fans, the launch time is 4:30 am (GMT +5:30), Friday, March 15.

Given below are the timings of the live launch event for various time zones:

• Los Angeles: 4:00 pm PST (GMT-7)
• Chicago: 6:00 pm CST (GMT-5)
• London/England: 11:00 am (GMT)
• Berlin/Western Europe: 12:00 am March 15th (GMT+1)
• Philippines/Hong Kong/Malaysia: 7:00 am March 15th (GMT+8)
• Tokyo: 8:00 am March 15th (GMT+9)




First Published: Thursday, March 14, 2013, 13:38


Comments


comments powered by Disqus
G20 Summit 2014
G20 Summit 2014
2014`s Top People in Business: Fortune
2014`s Top People in Business: Fortune
World Bank`s Top 10 Places for Business
World Bank`s Top 10 Places for Business
India`s top ten billionaires
India`s top ten billionaires
Top 10 billionaire cities- In Pics
Top 10 billionaire cities- In Pics

Web Wrap
Contact Us : Privacy Policy : Legal Disclaimer
Copyright © Zee Media Corporation Ltd. All rights reserved