Srinivasan, Meiyappan, Kundra named in Mudgal panel probe, says SC

The Supreme Court on Friday disclosed seven names that were probed by the Justice Mudgal Committee in the Indian Premier League (IPL) spot-fixing case.

Nov 14, 2014, 23:36 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link