Cakes Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Chocolate Chip Coffee Cake

Recipe: Chocolate Chip Coffee Cake

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 20, 2012, 08:40

Chocolate Chip Coffee Cake is a delicious and sweet dessert.

Recipe: Shortcrust Pastry

Recipe: Shortcrust Pastry

Last Updated: Sunday, March 04, 2012, 08:52

Shortcrust pastry is buttery, crumbly and a tasty treat.

Recipe: Blueberry Pie

Recipe: Blueberry Pie

Last Updated: Saturday, March 03, 2012, 10:51

The traditional pie with blueberry twist!

Recipe: Heart Fondant Chocolate Cake

Recipe: Heart Fondant Chocolate Cake

Last Updated: Tuesday, February 14, 2012, 09:35

On Valentine’s Day, surprise your beloved with this delicious cake!

Recipe: Red Velvet Cake

Recipe: Red Velvet Cake

Last Updated: Friday, February 03, 2012, 10:23

How about making a classic red velvet cake for your Valentine?

Recipe: Banana nut muffin

Recipe: Banana nut muffin

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 25, 2012, 09:23

Learn how to make banana nut muffins with this easy recipe.

Recipe: Cola Cake

Recipe: Cola Cake

Last Updated: Friday, January 20, 2012, 09:10

The dessert is incredibly tasty and it`s impossible to stop at one slice!

Recipe: Honey Gingerbread

Recipe: Honey Gingerbread

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 04, 2012, 09:07

Honey Gingerbread is a simple and easy to prepare honey cake.

Recipe: Radish Pie

Recipe: Radish Pie

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 03, 2012, 14:31

Radish pie is a savory pie suitable for everyone`s diet.

Recipe: Banoffee Pie

Recipe: Banoffee Pie

Last Updated: Monday, January 02, 2012, 10:41

If there are children present, it is practically impossible to keep them off.

Recipe: New York Cheesecake

Recipe: New York Cheesecake

Last Updated: Sunday, January 01, 2012, 11:40

The below recipe makes a firm and heavy cheesecake, nicely flavored with lemon.

Recipe: Sticky orange muffins

Recipe: Sticky orange muffins

Last Updated: Thursday, December 29, 2011, 10:10

Enjoy these sticky sweet orange muffins for breakfast.