Cakes Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Pumpkin Pie

Recipe: Pumpkin Pie

Last Updated: Monday, December 26, 2011, 10:47

Pumpkin pie is a traditional American holiday dessert.

Christmas special recipe: Plum Cake

Christmas special recipe: Plum Cake

Last Updated: Sunday, December 25, 2011, 10:30

Bake this plum cake to make this Christmas extra special.

Recipe: Apple Walnut Cake

Recipe: Apple Walnut Cake

Last Updated: Saturday, December 24, 2011, 10:34

Yummy apple walnut cake for Christmas this year!

Christmas special recipe: Basic Yellow Cake

Christmas special recipe: Basic Yellow Cake

Last Updated: Thursday, December 22, 2011, 11:51

Check out this easy to make basic yellow cake.

Recipe: Special Christmas cake

Recipe: Special Christmas cake

Last Updated: Monday, December 19, 2011, 10:19

You have to bake this cake for sure. It’s divine!

Recipe: Apple Cake

Recipe: Apple Cake

Last Updated: Friday, December 16, 2011, 10:01

With Christmas round the corner, try your hand in baking.

Recipe: Sandwich Layer-Cake

Recipe: Sandwich Layer-Cake

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 14, 2011, 09:47

The sandwich cake is a rich sandwich with so much filling it resembles a cake.

Recipe: Cherry Cheesecake

Recipe: Cherry Cheesecake

Last Updated: Friday, November 25, 2011, 09:59

How about baking your favourite cherry cheese cake at home today?

Recipe: Ginger Pancakes

Recipe: Ginger Pancakes

Last Updated: Thursday, October 27, 2011, 10:11

These pancakes cook up thick and cakey. Also they are light and tasty.

Recipe: Pineapple-Banana Pudding

Recipe: Pineapple-Banana Pudding

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2011, 14:01

Try this amazing dessert today.

Recipe: Mocha Delight

Recipe: Mocha Delight

Last Updated: Friday, July 29, 2011, 09:06

Indulge in a muffin that`s perked with coffee and chocolate.

Recipe: Cream Cheese Muffins

Recipe: Cream Cheese Muffins

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 22, 2011, 12:17

Cream cheese muffins are delicious and irresistible. Check them out.