Chicken Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Chicken Malai Tikka

Recipe: Chicken Malai Tikka

Last Updated: Saturday, July 14, 2012, 08:54

Bite into this authentic Punjabi delicacy – and taste a piece of Manna!

Recipe: Peanut Chicken Salad

Recipe: Peanut Chicken Salad

Last Updated: Thursday, July 12, 2012, 10:15

Easy to make and healthy to eat!

Recipe: Kashmiri chicken

Recipe: Kashmiri chicken

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 10, 2012, 09:45

Chicken breast cooked in yoghurt and garnished with almonds.

Recipe: Achaari Murg

Recipe: Achaari Murg

Last Updated: Monday, July 09, 2012, 09:29

Try out this delicious Punjabi recipe!

Recipe: Sesame Chicken

Recipe: Sesame Chicken

Last Updated: Monday, June 11, 2012, 08:45

Try out this delicious and hard to stop eating recipe.

Recipe: Roasted chicken with lemongrass butter

Recipe: Roasted chicken with lemongrass butter

Last Updated: Sunday, May 20, 2012, 10:23

A hassle-free route to tasty roasted chicken.

Recipe: Saffron Chicken

Recipe: Saffron Chicken

Last Updated: Thursday, May 10, 2012, 10:44

Saffron chicken is an easy recipe that makes for a great family meal.

Recipe: Chicken Parmesan

Recipe: Chicken Parmesan

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 02, 2012, 10:23

Baked chicken in thick tomato sauce and parmesan cheese.

Recipe: Chicken Rogan Josh

Recipe: Chicken Rogan Josh

Last Updated: Monday, April 30, 2012, 09:44

Incredibly tasty and aromatic chicken dish.

Recipe: House Fried Rice

Recipe: House Fried Rice

Last Updated: Wednesday, April 25, 2012, 10:24

Easy to cook and sumptuous to eat!

Recipe: Pasta Salad with Chicken

Recipe: Pasta Salad with Chicken

Last Updated: Tuesday, April 17, 2012, 08:54

Here`s a new take on pasta salad.

Recipe: Chicken Wrap

Recipe: Chicken Wrap

Last Updated: Monday, April 16, 2012, 09:17

Savour an irresistible combination of chicken, lettuce and mayo.