Chicken Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Sweet Chilli Chicken with Wedges

Recipe: Sweet Chilli Chicken with Wedges

Last Updated: Friday, December 09, 2011, 10:18

Baked chilli chicken with a hint of sweet taste served with potato wedges.

Recipe: Chinese Chicken Soup

Recipe: Chinese Chicken Soup

Last Updated: Thursday, December 08, 2011, 10:10

Try out this yummy and nutritious soup at home today.

Recipe: Dhania Chicken

Recipe: Dhania Chicken

Last Updated: Sunday, December 04, 2011, 10:25

Try this delicious Sunday recipe!

Recipe: Pesto Pasta with Chicken

Recipe: Pesto Pasta with Chicken

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 06, 2011, 15:01

This delicious pasta is easy to make and can served with garlic bread.

Recipe: Lemon Chicken Pasta

Recipe: Lemon Chicken Pasta

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 15, 2011, 08:51

This is a simple, elegant pasta dish which tastes great with a dash of lemon.

Recipe: Sweet and Sour Meatballs

Recipe: Sweet and Sour Meatballs

Last Updated: Sunday, November 06, 2011, 10:28

Try this delicious recipe on Eid.

Recipe: Honey Chicken Stir-Fry

Recipe: Honey Chicken Stir-Fry

Last Updated: Monday, October 31, 2011, 11:22

Serve this wonderful chicken recipe with steamed rice for dinner today.

Recipe: Chicken Breasts with Ginger Butter

Recipe: Chicken Breasts with Ginger Butter

Last Updated: Sunday, October 16, 2011, 21:33

Try this delicious Sunday lunch recipe!

Recipe: Citrus Chicken

Recipe: Citrus Chicken

Last Updated: Sunday, September 25, 2011, 09:49

Try this delicious recipe for Sunday lunch!

Recipe: Korma

Recipe: Korma

Last Updated: Sunday, August 28, 2011, 09:26

Check out this mouth watering Korma recipe this Eid.

Recipe: Badami Gosht

Recipe: Badami Gosht

Last Updated: Saturday, August 27, 2011, 10:27

Eid is round the corner. How about trying a delicious chicken recipe for your family?

Oven Fried Chicken with Cheese

Oven Fried Chicken with Cheese

Last Updated: Saturday, August 20, 2011, 10:55

Try this delicious chicken recipe today.