Christmas Recipes: Christmas Cookie, Dessert, Pudding, Candy, Cake recipes
Recipe: Caramel Cake

Recipe: Caramel Cake

Last Updated: Thursday, December 13, 2012, 10:00

Ring in Christmas with this delicious cake!

Recipe: Red Velvet Fudge

Recipe: Red Velvet Fudge

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 12, 2012, 12:08

Christmas isn’t complete without yummy cakes and fudges.

Recipe: Black Walnut Cake

Recipe: Black Walnut Cake

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 11, 2012, 09:24

Usher in Christmas with this delicious cake!

Recipe: Mexican Grilled Sandwich

Recipe: Mexican Grilled Sandwich

Last Updated: Monday, December 10, 2012, 10:17

Celebrate this Christmas with Mexican flavours.

Recipe: Chicken Pizza

Recipe: Chicken Pizza

Last Updated: Sunday, December 09, 2012, 10:24

Dig into some Chicken Pizza slices.

Recipe: Strawberry Champagne Soup

Recipe: Strawberry Champagne Soup

Last Updated: Saturday, December 08, 2012, 09:59

Pamper your taste buds with a bowl full of yummy soup.

Recipe: Pineapple Bread Pudding

Recipe: Pineapple Bread Pudding

Last Updated: Friday, December 07, 2012, 10:47

Rustle up this tasteful recipe this Yuletide.

Recipe: Caramel Fudge

Recipe: Caramel Fudge

Last Updated: Monday, December 03, 2012, 13:59

Got a sweet tooth? Go indulge!

Recipe: Frozen Brownies

Recipe: Frozen Brownies

Last Updated: Saturday, December 01, 2012, 10:33

There’s no better way to end a meal!

Recipe: Apricot Snowballs

Recipe: Apricot Snowballs

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 27, 2012, 09:32

Drown yourself in the heavenly taste of this sweet!

Recipe: Almond Macaroons

Recipe: Almond Macaroons

Last Updated: Monday, November 19, 2012, 09:45

This sweet snack will keep you asking for more!

Recipe: Mocha Fudge Pie

Recipe: Mocha Fudge Pie

Last Updated: Saturday, December 31, 2011, 11:51

Ring in the New Year with mocha fudge pie.