Cookies Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Eid special recipe: Maamoul Cookies

Eid special recipe: Maamoul Cookies

Last Updated: Monday, July 28, 2014, 10:07

This Eid, pamper your tastebuds with these date filled Maamoul cookies

Summer Special Recipe: Lemonade Cookies

Summer Special Recipe: Lemonade Cookies

Last Updated: Thursday, June 12, 2014, 08:22

To beat the heat this summer, you must try out this special and easy-to-make recipe of `lemonade cookies` at home.

Recipe: Chocolate Pizzelle

Recipe: Chocolate Pizzelle

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 08:13

In this summer, try out the new and delicious recipe of `chocolate pizzelle` at home by following these simple steps.

Recipe: Cinnamon Apple Biscuits

Recipe: Cinnamon Apple Biscuits

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 04, 2014, 08:46

Relish your taste buds with this easy to make popular recipe.

Recipe: Molasses Cookies

Recipe: Molasses Cookies

Last Updated: Sunday, May 04, 2014, 08:40

The cookie lovers, here is your chance to learn a new and exciting recipe of `molasses cookies` which is bound to make your munch time interesting.

Recipe: Wine Biscuits

Recipe: Wine Biscuits

Last Updated: Sunday, September 29, 2013, 10:21

A hearty tea-time treat.

Recipe: Apple Biscuits

Recipe: Apple Biscuits

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 25, 2013, 10:58

Time for some Melt-in-your-mouth cookies!

Recipe: Cookies and Cream Milkshake

Recipe: Cookies and Cream Milkshake

Last Updated: Friday, August 16, 2013, 10:25

Try the easy recipe of this delicious milkshake.

Recipe: Almond Kisses

Recipe: Almond Kisses

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 26, 2013, 12:48

Turn a regular weekday into `fun`day!

Recipe: Chocolate Chip Cookies

Recipe: Chocolate Chip Cookies

Last Updated: Friday, May 17, 2013, 10:30

Check out the recipe of this easy to make Chocolate chip cookies

Recipe: Ginger Biscuits

Recipe: Ginger Biscuits

Last Updated: Monday, March 11, 2013, 09:17

Relish these tasty ginger biscuits.

Recipe: Heart shaped cookies

Recipe: Heart shaped cookies

Last Updated: Monday, February 11, 2013, 10:56

A box full of these delish cookies can win hearts!