Desserts Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Mawa Mishri Ladoo

Recipe: Mawa Mishri Ladoo

Last Updated: Friday, October 12, 2012, 10:10

Relish a bite of these tempting ladoos!

Recipe: Date and Walnut Pudding

Recipe: Date and Walnut Pudding

Last Updated: Sunday, October 07, 2012, 10:02

Sweeten your taste buds with this delicacy!

Recipe: Nariyal Barfi

Recipe: Nariyal Barfi

Last Updated: Monday, September 24, 2012, 10:49

Try out this quick and easy sweet on Ganesh Chaturthi!

Recipe: Pedha

Recipe: Pedha

Last Updated: Sunday, September 23, 2012, 10:55

Treat your sweet tooth to delicious Pedha this Ganesh Chaturthi!

Recipe: Badam Puri

Recipe: Badam Puri

Last Updated: Friday, September 21, 2012, 09:57

Enjoy this layered, soft-yet-crispy sweet delicacy.

Recipe: Sweet Kachori

Recipe: Sweet Kachori

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 18, 2012, 09:31

Try out some traditional Maharashtrian delicacy!

Recipe: Modak

Recipe: Modak

Last Updated: Monday, September 17, 2012, 10:13

Soak into the festive spirit of Ganesh Chaturthi.

Recipe: Bombay Halwa

Recipe: Bombay Halwa

Last Updated: Friday, September 14, 2012, 09:10

Ganesh Chaturthi is bound to get delicious with this sweet delight!

Recipe: Lauki ki Barfi

Recipe: Lauki ki Barfi

Last Updated: Sunday, September 09, 2012, 09:55

It is not just palatable but healthy too!

Recipe: Apple Rabri

Recipe: Apple Rabri

Last Updated: Saturday, September 08, 2012, 18:09

Apple Rabri is a popular Ganesh Chaturthi recipe.

Recipe: Apple Rabri

Recipe: Apple Rabri

Last Updated: Saturday, September 08, 2012, 09:13

This hearty dessert can be cooked in no time!

Recipe: Caramel Pudding

Recipe: Caramel Pudding

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 05, 2012, 10:29

Delve into the heavenly taste of this dessert!