Desserts Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Lychee-Kheer

Recipe: Lychee-Kheer

Last Updated: Saturday, June 16, 2012, 08:18

Here`s a unique way of using lychee in a kheer!

Recipe: Chickoo Icecream

Recipe: Chickoo Icecream

Last Updated: Friday, June 15, 2012, 10:32

A very simple and deliciously rich summer recipe.

Recipe: Fruit Custard

Recipe: Fruit Custard

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 13, 2012, 09:02

A delicious dessert for a warm summer evening.

Recipe: Phirni

Recipe: Phirni

Last Updated: Sunday, June 10, 2012, 08:45

Pamper your sweet tooth with this delicious dessert.

Recipe: Coconut Barfi

Recipe: Coconut Barfi

Last Updated: Friday, June 08, 2012, 10:19

This coconut barfi is nothing less than a bite from heaven!

Recipe: Almond Kulfi

Recipe: Almond Kulfi

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 06, 2012, 10:02

During summers, what better than this delicious dessert!

Recipe: Aate Ka Halwa

Recipe: Aate Ka Halwa

Last Updated: Sunday, June 03, 2012, 10:09

This easy to make breakfast recipe is healthy and yummy.

Recipe: Kesar Rasmalai

Recipe: Kesar Rasmalai

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 23, 2012, 09:34

Try making this traditional Indian sweet at home today.

Recipe: Creamy Fruit Salad

Recipe: Creamy Fruit Salad

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 22, 2012, 09:15

Enjoy the goodness of this delicious dessert!

Recipe: Kulfi

Recipe: Kulfi

Last Updated: Saturday, May 12, 2012, 09:59

Try out this irresistible Kulfi!

Recipe: Caramel Pudding

Recipe: Caramel Pudding

Last Updated: Friday, April 27, 2012, 10:34

Try making this classic dessert at home today!

Recipe: Lemon Chess Pie

Recipe: Lemon Chess Pie

Last Updated: Sunday, April 08, 2012, 10:01

Delve into the richness of this Easter dessert!