Desserts Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Cham Cham

Recipe: Cham Cham

Last Updated: Saturday, October 15, 2011, 11:36

This traditional Bengali sweet is made of paneer and sugar syrup.

Recipe: Apple Rabadi

Recipe: Apple Rabadi

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 12, 2011, 08:54

Apple Rabadi is a must eat for all those with a sweet tooth!

Recipe: Orange Soufflé

Recipe: Orange Soufflé

Last Updated: Friday, October 07, 2011, 09:46

Try out this finger licking good dessert of orange soufflé.

Recipe: Brownie Biscotti

Recipe: Brownie Biscotti

Last Updated: Thursday, October 06, 2011, 09:39

Enjoy these eggless brownie biscotti cookies with hot cup of coffee.

Navratri special recipe: Fruit Salad

Navratri special recipe: Fruit Salad

Last Updated: Sunday, October 02, 2011, 09:41

Try this low cal snack option during vrat .

Recipe: Malai Laddoo

Recipe: Malai Laddoo

Last Updated: Saturday, September 24, 2011, 11:37

Malai laddoos are irresistibly yummy. Check them out!

Recipe: Belgian Cheese Tart

Recipe: Belgian Cheese Tart

Last Updated: Friday, September 23, 2011, 10:50

Give your taste buds a treat of Belgian cheese tart.

Recipe: Saffron yoghurt

Recipe: Saffron yoghurt

Last Updated: Saturday, September 17, 2011, 10:25

Saffron yogurt with Parathas makes a perfect combination for breakfast.

Recipe: Bread Ras Malai

Recipe: Bread Ras Malai

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 13, 2011, 09:27

Feel like having ras malai? Check out the easiest way to make it your self.

Recipe: Moong Dal Ka Halwa

Recipe: Moong Dal Ka Halwa

Last Updated: Saturday, September 10, 2011, 13:55

Moong Dal Ka Halwa tastes divine. Check it out right away.

Recipe: Fruit Kheer

Recipe: Fruit Kheer

Last Updated: Thursday, September 08, 2011, 09:11

This Ganesh Chaturthi, savour the goodness of fruit kheer.

Recipe: Shakkarpare

Recipe: Shakkarpare

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 07, 2011, 09:26

Shakkarpare is an easy to make recipe, which doesn’t require much ingredients.