Desserts Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Fruit Kheer

Recipe: Fruit Kheer

Last Updated: Thursday, September 08, 2011, 09:11

This Ganesh Chaturthi, savour the goodness of fruit kheer.

Recipe: Shakkarpare

Recipe: Shakkarpare

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 07, 2011, 09:26

Shakkarpare is an easy to make recipe, which doesn’t require much ingredients.

Recipe: Rawa Laddu

Recipe: Rawa Laddu

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 07, 2011, 18:27

Rawa Laddu is usually prepared on Ganesh Chaturthi.

Recipe: Fruit Kheer

Recipe: Fruit Kheer

Last Updated: Saturday, September 03, 2011, 09:41

Celebrate Ganpati by preparing this mouth watering fruit kheer recipe.

Recipe: Besan Ladoo

Recipe: Besan Ladoo

Last Updated: Friday, September 02, 2011, 12:51

Try this festive recipe to treat your sweet tooth.

Recipe: Modak

Recipe: Modak

Last Updated: Thursday, September 01, 2011, 20:42

On the auspicious occasion of Ganesh Chaturthi, try this sweet dish at home.

Recipe: Sheer Korma

Recipe: Sheer Korma

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 30, 2011, 15:21

Eid special Sheer Korma recipe tastes yummy and is easy to make.

Recipe: Badam Phirni

Recipe: Badam Phirni

Last Updated: Monday, August 29, 2011, 09:34

Check out this Eid special Badam Phirni recipe right away. It tastes divine!

Recipe: Shrikhand

Recipe: Shrikhand

Last Updated: Monday, August 22, 2011, 09:21

Shrikhand is very easy to make so try out this Krishna special recipe today.

Recipe: Rice Pudding

Recipe: Rice Pudding

Last Updated: Sunday, August 07, 2011, 09:38

Rice pudding tastes divine and is very easy to make.

Recipe: Pineapple-Banana Pudding

Recipe: Pineapple-Banana Pudding

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2011, 14:01

Try this amazing dessert today.

Recipe: Papaya Pie

Recipe: Papaya Pie

Last Updated: Saturday, July 23, 2011, 10:13

Papaya pie is a refreshing recipe that tastes divine. Try it out for sure.