Desserts Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Apricot, Nuts, Orange Balls

Recipe: Apricot, Nuts, Orange Balls

Last Updated: Wednesday, July 20, 2011, 09:40

Want to give your kids a yummy surprise? Then try out apricot, nuts, orange balls.

Recipe: Apple Roll

Recipe: Apple Roll

Last Updated: Saturday, July 16, 2011, 10:11

Apple Roll is an American recipe made from apples and wheat flour.

Recipe: Chocolate Nut Pie

Recipe: Chocolate Nut Pie

Last Updated: Friday, July 15, 2011, 09:46

Want a snack? Try these amazing chocolate nut pies.

Recipe: Apple-Almond Torte

Recipe: Apple-Almond Torte

Last Updated: Saturday, July 09, 2011, 12:00

Apple almond torte tastes divine. Try out this irresistible recipe.

Recipe: Cheese Tart

Recipe: Cheese Tart

Last Updated: Thursday, June 30, 2011, 09:39

Enjoy the taste of cheese tart which is soft and delicately flavored.

Recipe: Apple And Cream Kuchen

Recipe: Apple And Cream Kuchen

Last Updated: Tuesday, June 28, 2011, 09:22

Try out this cake with cream and apple filling.

Recipe: Cream Puffs

Recipe: Cream Puffs

Last Updated: Saturday, June 04, 2011, 09:46

Treat yourself with delicious cream puffs.

Recipe: Bourbon Balls

Recipe: Bourbon Balls

Last Updated: Monday, May 30, 2011, 10:03

Bourbon balls are a delight for all those who have a sweet tooth!

Recipe: Peppermint Ice Cream

Recipe: Peppermint Ice Cream

Last Updated: Saturday, May 28, 2011, 18:16

Peppermint ice-cream will help you evade heat this summer. So try it out.

Recipe: Almond Gateau

Recipe: Almond Gateau

Last Updated: Saturday, May 28, 2011, 10:28

Savour the delicate taste of gateau with a hint of almond in it.

Recipe: Italian Bread Pudding

Recipe: Italian Bread Pudding

Last Updated: Monday, May 23, 2011, 10:00

Italian bread pudding is an absolute delight. Try it out.

Recipe: Pineapple-Banana Pudding

Recipe: Pineapple-Banana Pudding

Last Updated: Thursday, May 12, 2011, 19:34

Pineapple-banana pudding is irresistibly mouthwatering. So check it out.