Desserts Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Bourbon Truffles

Recipe: Bourbon Truffles

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 15, 2011, 11:58

Bourbon truffles taste delicious. Do check them out.

Recipe: Banana Rum Ice Cream

Recipe: Banana Rum Ice Cream

Last Updated: Sunday, March 13, 2011, 09:52

This banana rum ice cream tastes awesome. Check out this yummy recipe.

Recipe: Thai Sticky Rice with Mango

Recipe: Thai Sticky Rice with Mango

Last Updated: Sunday, March 06, 2011, 09:56

This simple and sublime dessert is popular all over South East Asia.

Recipe: Easy Fruit Dessert

Recipe: Easy Fruit Dessert

Last Updated: Saturday, March 05, 2011, 09:57

This is the quickest dessert recipe you can ever make. Check this out.

Recipe: Tofu Yogurt

Recipe: Tofu Yogurt

Last Updated: Saturday, February 26, 2011, 09:26

Check out this delicious recipe which melts in your mouth instantly.

Recipe:Three Berry Pie

Recipe:Three Berry Pie

Last Updated: Monday, January 31, 2011, 13:09

Try out this yummy three berry pie.

Recipe: Banana Cream Pie with Coconut

Recipe: Banana Cream Pie with Coconut

Last Updated: Sunday, January 30, 2011, 11:34

Try out this yummy easy to make banana pie with coconut.

Recipe: Baked custard

Recipe: Baked custard

Last Updated: Monday, January 24, 2011, 10:45

The taste you will remember for long.

Recipe: Easy Chocolate Mousse

Recipe: Easy Chocolate Mousse

Last Updated: Monday, January 17, 2011, 10:20

Try out this easy to make recipe.

Recipe: Wah Wah Halwa

Recipe: Wah Wah Halwa

Last Updated: Sunday, January 16, 2011, 08:51

Try out this yummy easy to make halwa.

Recipe: Blueberry Panna Cotta

Recipe: Blueberry Panna Cotta

Last Updated: Friday, December 31, 2010, 16:06

Try out this amazing blueberry panna cotta recipe.

Recipe: Strawberry cheese cake

Recipe: Strawberry cheese cake

Last Updated: Friday, December 31, 2010, 16:04

Savour a pure vegetarian and low fat cheese cake.