Desserts Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Mishri Makkhan

Recipe: Mishri Makkhan

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 23, 2011, 11:05

Janmashtami is incomplete without the little Lord’s favourite-Mishri Makkhan.

Peda

Peda

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 01, 2010, 11:27

Try out this easy to make peda recipe.

Recipe: Badam Phirni

Recipe: Badam Phirni

Last Updated: Sunday, August 29, 2010, 10:52

Try out this delightful recipe.

Recipe: Chocolate Burfi

Recipe: Chocolate Burfi

Last Updated: Thursday, October 20, 2011, 16:21

Check out Chocolate Burfi this festive season.

Recipe: Mawa Batti

Recipe: Mawa Batti

Last Updated: Thursday, October 20, 2011, 16:52

Check out Mawa Baati this festive season.

Recipe: Sufi Malpua

Recipe: Sufi Malpua

Last Updated: Thursday, September 09, 2010, 12:16

Try out this delightful malpua recipe.

Recipe: Seviyan

Recipe: Seviyan

Last Updated: Thursday, August 26, 2010, 09:25

Try out this delicious dessert recipe.

Recipe: Banana Halwa

Recipe: Banana Halwa

Last Updated: Saturday, August 21, 2010, 20:08

Try out this delectable halwa recipe during Onam.

Recipe: Ada Pradhaman

Recipe: Ada Pradhaman

Last Updated: Saturday, August 21, 2010, 20:10

Try out this mouth-watering Malabar recipe during Onam.

Recipe: Ravo

Recipe: Ravo

Last Updated: Wednesday, August 18, 2010, 22:46

Ravo made with Suji, milk and sugar is a typical Parsi dish made during Navroz. Try out its mouthwatering recipe.

Recipe: Azadi Rabri

Recipe: Azadi Rabri

Last Updated: Friday, August 13, 2010, 20:57

Celebrate the spirit of freedom by trying this delectable recipe.

Teej Recipes

Teej Recipes

Last Updated: Thursday, August 12, 2010, 11:32

Teej celebrates the onset of bounteous monsoons. It is the festival of indulgence, be it in clothes, ornaments or delectable food.