Desserts Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Pista Barfi

Recipe: Pista Barfi

Last Updated: Wednesday, August 21, 2013, 10:39

How about trying Pista Barfi for dessert today?

Recipe: Sevai (Vermicelli Pudding)

Recipe: Sevai (Vermicelli Pudding)

Last Updated: Monday, August 19, 2013, 10:25

Try out this special Raksha Bandhan recipe.

Recipe Banana Payasam

Recipe Banana Payasam

Last Updated: Sunday, August 18, 2013, 10:40

For a healthier and sweeter Sunday!

Recipe: Cookies and Cream Milkshake

Recipe: Cookies and Cream Milkshake

Last Updated: Friday, August 16, 2013, 10:25

Try the easy recipe of this delicious milkshake.

Recipe: Coconut Fudge

Recipe: Coconut Fudge

Last Updated: Wednesday, August 14, 2013, 10:14

Add a dash of sweetness to your day!

Recipe: Almond Brownies

Recipe: Almond Brownies

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 13, 2013, 10:41

Light up your day with a Almond Brownies.

Recipe: Eid Special Malpua

Recipe: Eid Special Malpua

Last Updated: Wednesday, August 07, 2013, 08:38

A simple and mouth watering Eid special Malpua

Recipe: Besan ke laddoo

Recipe: Besan ke laddoo

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 10:06

Try this delicious Indian sweet- Besan ke Laddoo.

Recipe: Fruit Pancake

Recipe: Fruit Pancake

Last Updated: Monday, July 22, 2013, 10:11

Indulge in this delicious Fruit pancake.

Recipe: Badam Cake

Recipe: Badam Cake

Last Updated: Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 10:00

How about making this mouthwatering preparation today?

Recipe: Chum Chum

Recipe: Chum Chum

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 16, 2013, 10:11

Making desserts was never this easy.

Recipe: Triple Chocolate Fudge

Recipe: Triple Chocolate Fudge

Last Updated: Sunday, July 07, 2013, 09:47

Make your Sunday special with this mouth watering fudge!