Drinks Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Peach Smoothie

Recipe: Peach Smoothie

Last Updated: Thursday, May 22, 2014, 09:42

Peach Smoothie is a refreshing summer drink.

Recipe: Strawberry Shake

Recipe: Strawberry Shake

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 07, 2014, 09:30

Learn to make this easy strawberry smoothie quickly and chill your spine with this refreshing beverage

Recipe: Jeera wala aam panna

Recipe: Jeera wala aam panna

Last Updated: Thursday, May 01, 2014, 10:20

Here`s a refreshing drink for the scorching summer months.

Recipe: Mango Lassi

Recipe: Mango Lassi

Last Updated: Saturday, April 26, 2014, 08:42

One of the most sought-after recipes in summer time is Mango Lassi. Enjoy the chilled lassi with your near and dear ones.

Recipe: Mexican Coffee

Recipe: Mexican Coffee

Last Updated: Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 07:42

This unique Mexican coffee added to your breakfast can be a delicious treat.

Recipe: Apple and Watermelon crush

Recipe: Apple and Watermelon crush

Last Updated: Sunday, March 30, 2014, 08:38

Quench your thirst with the refreshing drink.

Recipe: Kesari Doodh

Recipe: Kesari Doodh

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 10:10

Make your breakfast healthier with a glass of Kesari doodh

Recipe:Chocolate Shake

Recipe:Chocolate Shake

Last Updated: Saturday, March 22, 2014, 08:19

In the scorching heat, quench your thirst with the delicious Chocolate Shake.

Recipe: Vegetable juice

Recipe: Vegetable juice

Last Updated: Friday, March 21, 2014, 10:15

A glass of vegetable juice every morning will rejuvenate you.

Recipe: Ukala

Recipe: Ukala

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 10:23

Ukala is a healthy drink which tastes yummy.

Recipe: Masala Chai

Recipe: Masala Chai

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 09:19

De-stress with a cup of masala chai.

Recipe: Badam milk

Recipe: Badam milk

Last Updated: Wednesday, December 04, 2013, 10:23

Build good health with a glass of badam milk every day.