Drinks Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Watermelon juice

Recipe: Watermelon juice

Last Updated: Monday, June 25, 2012, 09:09

Beat the heat with a glass of watermelon juice.

Recipe: Gulabi Sharbat

Recipe: Gulabi Sharbat

Last Updated: Sunday, June 24, 2012, 10:28

Indulge in a refreshing glass of Gulabi sharbat.

Recipe: Cucumber Cooler

Recipe: Cucumber Cooler

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 20, 2012, 10:16

Cool cucumber cooler is perfect after a hot day out.

Recipe: Cherry Syrup

Recipe: Cherry Syrup

Last Updated: Tuesday, June 19, 2012, 09:14

Beat the scorching heat with a refreshing glass of cherry syrup.

Recipe: Raspberry-Vanilla Shake

Recipe: Raspberry-Vanilla Shake

Last Updated: Thursday, June 14, 2012, 09:10

This shake tastes great on a hot summer day.

Recipe: Aam Lassi Slush

Recipe: Aam Lassi Slush

Last Updated: Saturday, June 02, 2012, 09:58

Enjoy the goodness of this refreshing drink!

Recipe: Tropical fruit juice

Recipe: Tropical fruit juice

Last Updated: Friday, June 01, 2012, 09:31

With juicing being a hot trend, here`s a refreshing delight.

Recipe: Chocolate Cold Coffee

Recipe: Chocolate Cold Coffee

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 30, 2012, 09:31

Dreaming of nice cold summer drink. Here`s a delight!

Recipe: Strawberry Lemonade

Recipe: Strawberry Lemonade

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 29, 2012, 09:59

Here is a refreshingly cool drink to beat the heat.

Recipe: Watermelon Smoothie

Recipe: Watermelon Smoothie

Last Updated: Saturday, May 26, 2012, 10:28

The smoothie is perfect for scorching summer season.

Recipe: Angoori Lassi

Recipe: Angoori Lassi

Last Updated: Friday, May 25, 2012, 10:11

Beat the heat with this cool summer drink.

Recipe: Mango Punch

Recipe: Mango Punch

Last Updated: Friday, May 11, 2012, 10:53

Try out this delicious mango drink at home!