Drinks Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Chocolate Cold Coffee

Recipe: Chocolate Cold Coffee

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 30, 2012, 09:31

Dreaming of nice cold summer drink. Here`s a delight!

Recipe: Strawberry Lemonade

Recipe: Strawberry Lemonade

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 29, 2012, 09:59

Here is a refreshingly cool drink to beat the heat.

Recipe: Watermelon Smoothie

Recipe: Watermelon Smoothie

Last Updated: Saturday, May 26, 2012, 10:28

The smoothie is perfect for scorching summer season.

Recipe: Angoori Lassi

Recipe: Angoori Lassi

Last Updated: Friday, May 25, 2012, 10:11

Beat the heat with this cool summer drink.

Recipe: Mango Punch

Recipe: Mango Punch

Last Updated: Friday, May 11, 2012, 10:53

Try out this delicious mango drink at home!

Recipe: Honey and Fruit Smoothie

Recipe: Honey and Fruit Smoothie

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 08, 2012, 08:51

With this quick and nutritious drink, stay refreshed all day!

Recipe: Musk Melon Juice

Recipe: Musk Melon Juice

Last Updated: Monday, May 07, 2012, 08:58

Keep the heat at bay by drinking musk melon juice.

Recipe: Cool Watermelon Slush

Recipe: Cool Watermelon Slush

Last Updated: Sunday, May 06, 2012, 10:16

Fight the heat with this refreshing drink!

Recipe: Mango Milkshake

Recipe: Mango Milkshake

Last Updated: Sunday, April 29, 2012, 09:19

Delicious and a perfect refreshing drink for summers.

Recipe: Salty Lassi

Recipe: Salty Lassi

Last Updated: Thursday, April 26, 2012, 08:53

A glass of this delicious lassi will help you beat the scorching heat.

Recipe: Gulab Ka Sharbat

Recipe: Gulab Ka Sharbat

Last Updated: Monday, April 23, 2012, 10:09

Stay cool with this refreshing and healthy drink!

Recipe: Thandai

Recipe: Thandai

Last Updated: Sunday, April 22, 2012, 10:04

Beat the heat with this cool thirst-quencher!