Snacks Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Fruit Pizza

Recipe: Fruit Pizza

Last Updated: Sunday, April 13, 2014, 08:32

Relish your taste bud with the tempting fruit pizza.

Recipe: Sprouts Cutlet

Recipe: Sprouts Cutlet

Last Updated: Thursday, April 10, 2014, 09:05

Try this new mouth savouring recipe of sprouts cutlets with green chutney.

Recipe: Methi ke karare pakode

Recipe: Methi ke karare pakode

Last Updated: Thursday, March 27, 2014, 09:53

Make your evening tea tastier with methi ke karare pakode.

Recipe: Healthy Zucchini Muffins

Recipe: Healthy Zucchini Muffins

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 10:31

Try this surprisingly easy and fibre rich Zucchini Muffins

Recipe: Palak aloo pakoda

Recipe: Palak aloo pakoda

Last Updated: Monday, March 10, 2014, 10:34

Check out this easy to make pakoda recipe.

Recipe: Haryali Paneer Tikka

Recipe: Haryali Paneer Tikka

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 05, 2014, 09:53

Try this spicy Tikka anytime.

Recipe: Chanar Bara

Recipe: Chanar Bara

Last Updated: Thursday, February 20, 2014, 09:11

Yummy and Crunchy Bara.

Recipe: Aloo bonda

Recipe: Aloo bonda

Last Updated: Sunday, February 16, 2014, 08:44

Stuff this easy to cook Aloo Bonda for snacks.

Recipe: Aloo Chaat

Recipe: Aloo Chaat

Last Updated: Saturday, February 08, 2014, 11:07

Relish this yummy Aloo Chaat.

Recipe: Cauliflower Chili  Fry

Recipe: Cauliflower Chili Fry

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 29, 2014, 09:53

Crunchy Cauliflower Chili Fry.

Recipe: Chicken Popcorn

Recipe: Chicken Popcorn

Last Updated: Sunday, January 19, 2014, 11:00

Try this easy to make Chicken Popcorn.

Recipe: Potato Sticks

Recipe: Potato Sticks

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 07, 2014, 10:12

Make Potato Sticks your fav past time snack.