Holi Recipes, Holi Dishes, Recipes for Holi, Holi Festival Recipes, Food
Recipe:Ginger Ale

Recipe:Ginger Ale

Last Updated: Monday, March 17, 2014, 09:25

The Holi special Ginger Ale will surely refresh you.

Recipe: Khus Mocktail

Recipe: Khus Mocktail

Last Updated: Sunday, March 16, 2014, 08:34

This Holi quench your thirst with Holi special Khus Mocktail

Sugarless Dates Sesame Laddu

Sugarless Dates Sesame Laddu

Last Updated: Sunday, November 03, 2013, 16:19

Easy to make sugarless laddus for festive occasions

Recipe: Bhang Lassi

Recipe: Bhang Lassi

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 11:58

Holi is simply incomplete without this!

Recipe: Thandai

Recipe: Thandai

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 26, 2013, 12:24

Check out the easy recipe of this healthy Thandai!

Recipe: Gujiya

Recipe: Gujiya

Last Updated: Monday, March 25, 2013, 09:58

Holi celebrations are incomplete without relishing Gujiyas.

Recipe: Gathiya

Recipe: Gathiya

Last Updated: Sunday, March 24, 2013, 09:02

This easy and tasty snack deserves a try!

Recipe: Mini Samosa

Recipe: Mini Samosa

Last Updated: Saturday, March 23, 2013, 09:26

Try these little delicacies!

Recipe: Kalakand

Recipe: Kalakand

Last Updated: Friday, March 22, 2013, 08:28

Check out the easy recipe of the popular Indian sweet dish Kalakand

Recipe: Kesar Peda

Recipe: Kesar Peda

Last Updated: Thursday, March 21, 2013, 09:08

Sweeten your taste-buds with this delicacy!

Recipe: Dahi Gujiya

Recipe: Dahi Gujiya

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 09:07

This lip-smacking dish snack will leave you asking for more!

Recipe: Masala Mathri

Recipe: Masala Mathri

Last Updated: Tuesday, March 19, 2013, 09:24

Devour this delicacy!