Low Fat/Low Carb Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Mixed Vegetable Soup

Recipe: Mixed Vegetable Soup

Last Updated: Sunday, June 30, 2013, 10:18

Try this healthy Mixed Vegetable Soup recipe.

Recipe: Baby Corn salad

Recipe: Baby Corn salad

Last Updated: Friday, June 28, 2013, 10:57

Try this healthy and easy to make Baby corn salad.

Recipe: Chicken and Fruit Salad

Recipe: Chicken and Fruit Salad

Last Updated: Monday, June 24, 2013, 09:52

Start your week on a healthy note with this tasty salad!

Recipe: Strawberry Banana Smoothie

Recipe: Strawberry Banana Smoothie

Last Updated: Thursday, June 13, 2013, 10:03

Start your day with this super healthy smoothie

Recipe: Pineapple-Jalapeno Mojito

Recipe: Pineapple-Jalapeno Mojito

Last Updated: Sunday, June 09, 2013, 10:00

Refresh yourself with this yummy drink!

Recipe: Fruit Tacos with Chocolate Tortillas

Recipe: Fruit Tacos with Chocolate Tortillas

Last Updated: Monday, June 03, 2013, 10:10

Brighten up your Monday with this fun, colourful recipe!

Recipe: Caesar Salad

Recipe: Caesar Salad

Last Updated: Friday, May 24, 2013, 09:34

Beat the heat with this super healthy salad!

Recipe: Fruit Kebabs

Recipe: Fruit Kebabs

Last Updated: Monday, May 20, 2013, 09:15

Try this fun and healthy snack!

Recipe: Eggless French Toast

Recipe: Eggless French Toast

Last Updated: Monday, March 04, 2013, 09:21

Try this low-fat recipe today!

Recipe: Mix Berry Parfait

Recipe: Mix Berry Parfait

Last Updated: Sunday, February 24, 2013, 09:28

This simple yet delicious parfait deserves a try!

Recipe: Low Calorie Kheer

Recipe: Low Calorie Kheer

Last Updated: Wednesday, February 20, 2013, 09:38

Try this healthy lip-smacking dessert today!

Recipe: Yogurt Fruit Salad

Recipe: Yogurt Fruit Salad

Last Updated: Tuesday, February 19, 2013, 09:43

Try this mouth-watering, healthy salad!