Punjab Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: zeenews.india.com
Recipe: Haryali Paneer Tikka

Recipe: Haryali Paneer Tikka

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 05, 2014, 09:53

Try this spicy Tikka anytime.

Recipe: Paneer Butter Masala

Recipe: Paneer Butter Masala

Last Updated: Friday, July 12, 2013, 10:06

Check out the recipe of this delicious Paneer Butter Masala.

Recipe: Fruit Lassi

Recipe: Fruit Lassi

Last Updated: Monday, April 08, 2013, 10:52

Beat the heat with this easy to make Fruit lassi

Recipe: Murg Makhani

Recipe: Murg Makhani

Last Updated: Friday, March 01, 2013, 09:39

Take a look at the recipe of this rich Murg Makhani

Recipe: Chilli Paneer

Recipe: Chilli Paneer

Last Updated: Tuesday, February 26, 2013, 09:19

Check out the easy recipe of mouth-watering Chilli Paneer.

Recipe: Badami Murgh

Recipe: Badami Murgh

Last Updated: Friday, November 16, 2012, 10:26

Chicken cooked with almonds.

Recipe: Fruit Lassi

Recipe: Fruit Lassi

Last Updated: Sunday, October 14, 2012, 10:29

Enjoy this unique lassi recipe.

Recipe: Methi Matar Malai

Recipe: Methi Matar Malai

Last Updated: Thursday, September 27, 2012, 09:36

Methi Matar Malai is a Punjabi recipe served best with hot naan.

Recipe: Chicken Paratha

Recipe: Chicken Paratha

Last Updated: Thursday, August 16, 2012, 09:39

Try out this interesting recipe today!

Recipe: Peshawari Lassi

Recipe: Peshawari Lassi

Last Updated: Monday, August 13, 2012, 11:16

Drown in the heavenly taste of this drink!

Recipe: Paneer Butter Masala

Recipe: Paneer Butter Masala

Last Updated: Sunday, August 12, 2012, 10:42

Traditional Punjabi paneer can’t get any better!

Recipe: Chicken Malai Tikka

Recipe: Chicken Malai Tikka

Last Updated: Saturday, July 14, 2012, 08:54

Bite into this authentic Punjabi delicacy – and taste a piece of Manna!