Quick Recipes Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Chatpata Channa Raita

Recipe: Chatpata Channa Raita

Last Updated: Tuesday, February 28, 2012, 09:04

Try this nutritious and tasty Raita. It’s easy to prepare and very healthy!

Recipe: Mint Chutney Veggie Sandwich

Recipe: Mint Chutney Veggie Sandwich

Last Updated: Monday, February 27, 2012, 09:56

This is easy to prepare, and is a perfectly healthy snack!

Recipe: Almond Spice Sandwich

Recipe: Almond Spice Sandwich

Last Updated: Saturday, February 25, 2012, 09:54

Easy to make, this sandwich will leave you hungry for more!

Recipe: Cucumber-Mint Raita

Recipe: Cucumber-Mint Raita

Last Updated: Friday, February 24, 2012, 10:08

Usher in the summers with this cool raita!

Recipe: Malai Mixed Vegetable

Recipe: Malai Mixed Vegetable

Last Updated: Thursday, February 23, 2012, 09:07

Malai mixed vegetable, is a creamy side dish for Indian bread.

Recipe: Chicken and Mushrooms in Garlic White Wine Sauce

Recipe: Chicken and Mushrooms in Garlic White Wine Sauce

Last Updated: Wednesday, February 22, 2012, 10:06

It is easy to make and tastes best with noodles or pasta.

Recipe: Roasted Cajun Potatoes

Recipe: Roasted Cajun Potatoes

Last Updated: Friday, February 10, 2012, 09:44

This potato dish can be had as a starter or even as a part of the main course.

Recipe: Fruit Pizza

Recipe: Fruit Pizza

Last Updated: Saturday, January 28, 2012, 10:15

Fruit pizza is a healthy dessert with the goodness of cream, cheese and fruits.

Recipe: Belgian waffles

Recipe: Belgian waffles

Last Updated: Friday, January 27, 2012, 10:01

Start your day with rich and creamy waffles.

Recipe: Banana nut muffin

Recipe: Banana nut muffin

Last Updated: Wednesday, January 25, 2012, 09:23

Learn how to make banana nut muffins with this easy recipe.

Recipe: Cola Cake

Recipe: Cola Cake

Last Updated: Friday, January 20, 2012, 09:10

The dessert is incredibly tasty and it`s impossible to stop at one slice!

Recipe: Laddoo

Recipe: Laddoo

Last Updated: Thursday, January 12, 2012, 10:25

Laddoos are a must in this festive season of Lohri.