Quick Recipes Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Gulab ka Sharbat

Recipe: Gulab ka Sharbat

Last Updated: Saturday, November 27, 2010, 15:51

Enjoy the cooling drink of gulab ka sharbat.

Recipe: Hariyali kabab

Recipe: Hariyali kabab

Last Updated: Saturday, November 20, 2010, 14:40

Enjoy the delicious hariyali kabab this weekend.

Recipe: Chicken Parmesan Sandwich

Recipe: Chicken Parmesan Sandwich

Last Updated: Thursday, November 11, 2010, 09:49

Start your morning with delicious chicken parmesan sandwich.

Recipe: Egg Bhurji

Recipe: Egg Bhurji

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 10, 2010, 09:47

Enjoy the easy to make and quick to eat egg bhurji.

Recipe: Hariyali Kabab

Recipe: Hariyali Kabab

Last Updated: Saturday, August 20, 2011, 17:17

Enjoy the sumptuous Haryali kakab with your family.

Recipe: Egg Roll

Recipe: Egg Roll

Last Updated: Sunday, November 07, 2010, 09:49

Enjoy your breakfast with tasty egg rolls.

Recipe: Cheese Omelette

Recipe: Cheese Omelette

Last Updated: Saturday, November 06, 2010, 09:50

Enjoy your breakfast with easy to make cheese omelette.

Recipe: Super Fast Biscuits

Recipe: Super Fast Biscuits

Last Updated: Monday, November 01, 2010, 08:24

Try out this easy to make super fast biscuits.

Recipe: Spanish Omelette

Recipe: Spanish Omelette

Last Updated: Friday, October 15, 2010, 09:56

Try out this easy to make recipe to enjoy a yummy omelette.

Monsoon Special: Spicy Nuts

Monsoon Special: Spicy Nuts

Last Updated: Monday, September 06, 2010, 18:22

Make these quick, savoury nuts in your microwave.

Recipe: Microwave Pulao

Recipe: Microwave Pulao

Last Updated: Monday, July 05, 2010, 12:01

Make delicious, healthy pulao in your microwave, in minutes.

Mexican Chaat

Mexican Chaat

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 23, 2010, 19:07

Relish the lip smacking chaat.