Quick Recipes Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Strawberry Bread

Recipe: Strawberry Bread

Last Updated: Friday, December 30, 2011, 10:00

Enjoy strawberry bread with cream cheese.

Recipe: Rouille

Recipe: Rouille

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 27, 2011, 10:06

Enjoy this classic French garlic mayonnaise dip with crackers or fish soup.

Recipe: Creamed Spinach

Recipe: Creamed Spinach

Last Updated: Tuesday, December 13, 2011, 09:59

Creamed spinach makes a nutritious sauce that goes well with almost any dish.

Recipe: Bananes Au Jambon

Recipe: Bananes Au Jambon

Last Updated: Friday, November 18, 2011, 10:03

Banana with crème fraiche and grated gruyere is an excellent French dessert.

Recipe: Cheese Macaroni

Recipe: Cheese Macaroni

Last Updated: Thursday, November 17, 2011, 09:11

Indian style Macaroni cheese is a tasty and spicy delight.

Recipe: Lemon Chicken Pasta

Recipe: Lemon Chicken Pasta

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 15, 2011, 08:51

This is a simple, elegant pasta dish which tastes great with a dash of lemon.

Recipe: Potato-Chickpea Curry

Recipe: Potato-Chickpea Curry

Last Updated: Monday, November 14, 2011, 09:39

A classic Indian dish, that will please any curry lover.

Recipe: Bean Chili

Recipe: Bean Chili

Last Updated: Sunday, November 13, 2011, 09:03

Enjoy this easy to make vegetarian chili dish!

Recipe: Oatmeal Cookies

Recipe: Oatmeal Cookies

Last Updated: Thursday, November 03, 2011, 08:19

A tasty oatmeal cookie, just like those you remember.

Recipe: Milk Chocolate Pepper Vodka Tart

Recipe: Milk Chocolate Pepper Vodka Tart

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 01, 2011, 09:57

This mouth-watering chocolate tart recipe is ideal for a sweet dessert.

Recipe: Egg Salad

Recipe: Egg Salad

Last Updated: Saturday, October 29, 2011, 10:08

Try this healthy delicious salad.

Recipe: Ginger Pancakes

Recipe: Ginger Pancakes

Last Updated: Thursday, October 27, 2011, 10:11

These pancakes cook up thick and cakey. Also they are light and tasty.