Rice/grains Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Vegetarian Fried Rice

Recipe: Vegetarian Fried Rice

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 09:40

If you are a food lover, then this `vegetarian fried rice` recipe will surely please your taste buds. Learn how to make this recipe by following these simple steps.

Recipe: Andhra tomato Rice

Recipe: Andhra tomato Rice

Last Updated: Monday, October 14, 2013, 10:15

Hunger pangs? Satiate yourself with yummy rice.

Recipe: Spicy Pulao

Recipe: Spicy Pulao

Last Updated: Monday, September 09, 2013, 10:37

A perfect meal for any day!

Recipe: Yakhni Pulao

Recipe: Yakhni Pulao

Last Updated: Thursday, June 20, 2013, 09:20

Traditional Pulao at its best!

Recipe: Keema Biryani

Recipe: Keema Biryani

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 22, 2013, 09:24

Try this authentic Mughal delicacy today!

Recipe: Chicken Pulao

Recipe: Chicken Pulao

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 30, 2012, 10:05

It’s sumptuous and very easy to make.

Recipe: Methi Paneer Pulao

Recipe: Methi Paneer Pulao

Last Updated: Wednesday, October 10, 2012, 11:12

Easy to make and yummy to taste!

Recipe: Bardoli ki Khichdi

Recipe: Bardoli ki Khichdi

Last Updated: Sunday, September 30, 2012, 11:19

Lap up this easy Gujrati delicacy today!

Recipe: Methi Pulao

Recipe: Methi Pulao

Last Updated: Thursday, July 19, 2012, 09:13

Easy to make and healthy to eat.

Recipe: Cabbage Rice

Recipe: Cabbage Rice

Last Updated: Wednesday, July 11, 2012, 08:58

Enjoy this South Indian rice recipe.

Recipe: Mexican Rice

Recipe: Mexican Rice

Last Updated: Thursday, June 21, 2012, 08:54

Quick to make and delicious to eat!

Recipe: House Fried Rice

Recipe: House Fried Rice

Last Updated: Wednesday, April 25, 2012, 10:24

Easy to cook and sumptuous to eat!