Salads Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Lettuce Salad

Recipe: Lettuce Salad

Last Updated: Friday, March 28, 2014, 08:31

Healthy and wholesome Lettuce Salad works wonder for your health.

Recipe: Mushroom Salad

Recipe: Mushroom Salad

Last Updated: Saturday, August 31, 2013, 11:33

Try this healthy recipe of Mushroom Salad

Recipe: Grilled pineapple

Recipe: Grilled pineapple

Last Updated: Saturday, July 20, 2013, 09:37

Try this healthy, tasty and fruity recipe!

Recipe: Detox Fresh Fruit Salad

Recipe: Detox Fresh Fruit Salad

Last Updated: Thursday, July 18, 2013, 08:57

Detox your way to good health.

Recipe: Fattoush Salad

Recipe: Fattoush Salad

Last Updated: Thursday, July 04, 2013, 09:01

Try this wholesome salad today!

Recipe: Baby Corn salad

Recipe: Baby Corn salad

Last Updated: Friday, June 28, 2013, 10:57

Try this healthy and easy to make Baby corn salad.

Recipe: Chicken and Fruit Salad

Recipe: Chicken and Fruit Salad

Last Updated: Monday, June 24, 2013, 09:52

Start your week on a healthy note with this tasty salad!

Recipe: Grilled Fish Salad

Recipe: Grilled Fish Salad

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 09:26

Try your hand at this nutritious salad today!

Recipe: Caesar Salad

Recipe: Caesar Salad

Last Updated: Friday, May 24, 2013, 09:34

Beat the heat with this super healthy salad!

Recipe: Paneer and Corn Salad

Recipe: Paneer and Corn Salad

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 21, 2013, 09:27

A refreshing and nutritious summer salad!

Recipe: Carrot and Mint Salad

Recipe: Carrot and Mint Salad

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 01, 2013, 09:43

Try this nutritious recipe today!

Recipe: Sweet Pasta Salad

Recipe: Sweet Pasta Salad

Last Updated: Saturday, April 06, 2013, 09:20

Try this pasta salad - with a hint of sweetness!