Snacks Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Potato Sticks

Recipe: Potato Sticks

Last Updated: Tuesday, January 07, 2014, 10:12

Make Potato Sticks your fav past time snack.

Recipe: Orange Salsa

Recipe: Orange Salsa

Last Updated: Sunday, January 05, 2014, 10:22

Makes for a perfect Sunday drink!

Recipe: Cheese Patties

Recipe: Cheese Patties

Last Updated: Saturday, January 04, 2014, 11:15

Try this recipe of easy to make Cheese Patties.

Recipe: Besan Dosa

Recipe: Besan Dosa

Last Updated: Saturday, December 28, 2013, 11:23

Check out the easy to make recipe of Besan Dosa.

Recipe: Aloo Paneer Pops

Recipe: Aloo Paneer Pops

Last Updated: Thursday, December 26, 2013, 09:59

Munch on these pops for breakfast.

Recipe: Hariyali Kabab

Recipe: Hariyali Kabab

Last Updated: Monday, December 02, 2013, 10:26

Relish these tasty vegetarian kebabs today.

Recipe: Strawberry Muffins

Recipe: Strawberry Muffins

Last Updated: Sunday, December 01, 2013, 10:56

Muffins make for a great tea time snack.

Recipe: Gobhi Pakora

Recipe: Gobhi Pakora

Last Updated: Thursday, November 28, 2013, 10:36

Ditch the roadside snacks for a hot plate of homemade pakoras.

Recipe: Puchka

Recipe: Puchka

Last Updated: Thursday, November 21, 2013, 10:16

Check out the Bengali styled Pani Puri recipe.

Recipe: Cheese Patties

Recipe: Cheese Patties

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 19, 2013, 10:44

This snack is worth trying out today.

Recipe: Aloo Took

Recipe: Aloo Took

Last Updated: Monday, November 18, 2013, 10:52

Snack on these crispy, fried potatoes.

Recipe: Aloo Raita

Recipe: Aloo Raita

Last Updated: Sunday, November 17, 2013, 10:43

Aloo Raita is wholesome and tastes great!