Soups Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Spinach Soup

Recipe: Spinach Soup

Last Updated: Friday, December 03, 2010, 17:06

Enjoy the healthy and delicious spinach soup.

Recipe: Mushroom Tom Yum

Recipe: Mushroom Tom Yum

Last Updated: Saturday, November 20, 2010, 09:57

Enjoy the delicious tom yup soup.

Recipe: Green Pea Soup

Recipe: Green Pea Soup

Last Updated: Friday, November 19, 2010, 09:42

Try out the refreshing and healthy green pea soup.

Recipe: Thai Tomato Soup

Recipe: Thai Tomato Soup

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 17, 2010, 09:45

Savour the healthy and tasty Thai tomato soup.

Recipe: Red Capsicum Soup

Recipe: Red Capsicum Soup

Last Updated: Sunday, November 14, 2010, 09:10

Try out this yummy easy to make soup.

Recipe: Garlic Soup

Recipe: Garlic Soup

Last Updated: Thursday, July 22, 2010, 09:28

Enjoy monsoons by sipping this nourishing, savoury soup

Recipe: Chicken and Mushroom Soup

Recipe: Chicken and Mushroom Soup

Last Updated: Friday, July 09, 2010, 08:23

Try out this healthy Mediterranean soup recipe.

Italian Tomato Soup

Italian Tomato Soup

Last Updated: Thursday, June 24, 2010, 19:02

Try out this mouth watering soup recipe.

Italian: Bean and Pasta Soup

Italian: Bean and Pasta Soup

Last Updated: Thursday, June 24, 2010, 17:19

Try out this mouthwatering soup from the italian cuisine.

Caldo De Res

Caldo De Res

Last Updated: Wednesday, August 11, 2010, 17:14

Enjoy the delectable taste of this mexican recipe.

Recipe: Healthy Tomato Soup

Recipe: Healthy Tomato Soup

Last Updated: Friday, June 11, 2010, 09:51

If you love tomato soup, try out this simple one.

Recipe: Green peas and cilantro soup

Recipe: Green peas and cilantro soup

Last Updated: Wednesday, April 07, 2010, 13:16

Enjoy the winters by sipping into this delightful soup.