Vegetarian Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Aloo hing

Recipe: Aloo hing

Last Updated: Thursday, March 13, 2014, 10:02

Aloo hing serves as a perfect side dish for pooris.

Recipe:Bread Pulao

Recipe:Bread Pulao

Last Updated: Sunday, March 09, 2014, 08:30

Bread Pulao is a healthy and quite easy to make nutritious snack.

Recipe: Vegetable Pasta

Recipe: Vegetable Pasta

Last Updated: Friday, March 07, 2014, 08:21

For the veggie lovers, the Vegetable Pasta is certainly a treat.

Recipe:Cashew Nut Barfi (Kaju Katli)

Recipe:Cashew Nut Barfi (Kaju Katli)

Last Updated: Thursday, February 27, 2014, 08:28

On the auspicious day of Mahashivaratri try this purely vrat dish Cashew Nut Barfi

Recipe: Almond Butter Sandwich

Recipe: Almond Butter Sandwich

Last Updated: Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 08:24

Nothing better and healthier than an Almond Sandwich for breakfast

Recipe: Aloo bonda

Recipe: Aloo bonda

Last Updated: Sunday, February 16, 2014, 08:44

Stuff this easy to cook Aloo Bonda for snacks.

Recipe: Paneer Butter Masala

Recipe: Paneer Butter Masala

Last Updated: Monday, February 10, 2014, 08:59

Relish this tasty Paneer Butter Masala.

Recipe: Aloo Chaat

Recipe: Aloo Chaat

Last Updated: Saturday, February 08, 2014, 11:07

Relish this yummy Aloo Chaat.

Recipe: Mexican Hot Chocolate

Recipe: Mexican Hot Chocolate

Last Updated: Sunday, February 02, 2014, 10:29

Enjoy hot chocolate on a cold winter day.

Recipe: Carrot  and Almond Soup

Recipe: Carrot and Almond Soup

Last Updated: Saturday, February 01, 2014, 09:34

An easy to make yummy soup.

Recipe: Ginger Soup

Recipe: Ginger Soup

Last Updated: Friday, January 31, 2014, 10:04

Beat the chill with this yummy soup.

Recipe: Cheesy green sandwich

Recipe: Cheesy green sandwich

Last Updated: Thursday, January 23, 2014, 10:18

For a healthy breakfast, go for some cheesy sandwiches.