Vegetarian Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Paneer and Corn Quesadillas

Recipe: Paneer and Corn Quesadillas

Last Updated: Saturday, April 28, 2012, 10:08

Try this protein rich yummy dish today!

Recipe: Aamer Dal

Recipe: Aamer Dal

Last Updated: Tuesday, April 24, 2012, 09:10

Traditional Bengali dal made of raw mangoes to beat the heat this summer.

Recipe: Baby Corn Pakoda

Recipe: Baby Corn Pakoda

Last Updated: Thursday, April 19, 2012, 08:38

Baby Corn Pakoda is a tasty and healthy Indian snack.

Recipe: Chilli Paneer Sandwich

Recipe: Chilli Paneer Sandwich

Last Updated: Sunday, April 15, 2012, 10:40

Chilli Paneer Sandwich is a yummy and nutritious snack.

Recipe: Cholar Dal

Recipe: Cholar Dal

Last Updated: Saturday, April 14, 2012, 11:00

First day of the Bengali new year is incomplete without cholar dal and luchi.

Recipe: Malai Paneer

Recipe: Malai Paneer

Last Updated: Friday, April 13, 2012, 10:28

Savour the taste of Paneer with in rich creamy sauce.

Recipe: Dahi Ke Kebab

Recipe: Dahi Ke Kebab

Last Updated: Thursday, April 12, 2012, 08:29

Ever thought of making kebabs using dahi?

Recipe: Fruit Chaat

Recipe: Fruit Chaat

Last Updated: Monday, April 09, 2012, 09:44

Beat the heat with some delicious fruit chaat.

Recipe: Sandwich Dhokla

Recipe: Sandwich Dhokla

Last Updated: Saturday, April 07, 2012, 09:42

Try these high fiber dhoklas for evening snacks.

Good Friday Congee

Good Friday Congee

Last Updated: Friday, April 06, 2012, 09:46

Try this delicious Good Friday recipe!

Recipe: Paneer Chilla

Recipe: Paneer Chilla

Last Updated: Monday, April 02, 2012, 08:30

This is one good recipe & is quite filling too.

Recipe: Malaiwale Kofte

Recipe: Malaiwale Kofte

Last Updated: Saturday, March 31, 2012, 10:10

This yummy dish tastes best with rotis or steamed rice.